Raiders News · Congratulations to the Inaugural Class of the SJHS Athletic Hall of Fame!

After much deliberation, the selection committee has finalized the 2020 inaugural class of the SJHS Athletic Hall of Fame.  Our inductees represent the spirit of competitive high school athletics and all of the dedicated efforts put forth during their years at SJHS. The Athletic Hall of Fame honors the contributions and accomplishments of these individuals who are worthy of recognition as examples for others to emulate.
We will be planning a celebration sometime during the Fall of this year pending directives surrounding the covid-19 situation.  More information will follow.
Congratulations to our SJHS Athletic Hall of Fame Inaugural Class…Courtney Bures 2004 Softball State Champion +

Bill Cameron *Coach Wrestling + 19 Yrs, Multiple Titles +

Natalie Critchley 1978 Basketball, Softball All County/All District

Chris Garrett 2005 Football All State RB

Raymond Gee 1997 Football, Track/Field All-Dist/Region/Met +

Ana Glaze *Coach Cheerleading 3x State Championships

Kim Graham 1989 Track/Field Multiple State Titles +

Monta Hicks 1995 Football All-time leading Rusher

Jim Kidd 1968 Track/Field State Champion ½ mile

Jason Koch *Coach Softball 04 state champ 3x finals

Ron Lane 1982 Soccer All Reg/Met/State +

Christina Moore 1989 Softball, Basketball All-Met, +

“Chip” Reklis 1972 Basketball 2x Player of the year

Michelle Ritenour 1983 Gymnastics State Champion

“Wayne” Robinson 1975 Football, Basketball All-State +

Andre Southerland 1985 Football All State POY +

Jeremy Rankin 1999 Wrestling, Soccer 2x State Champion

Ryan Williams 2008 Football HS All-american, +

Tommy Worstell 1984 BBB, FB lax Elite multi-sport Standout

William Vehrs 1971 XC, Track/Field State Champion +

James Vogt 1972 Cross Country 2x State Champion-Mile Run