Raiders Official Sponsor

Multiple Teams · Congratulations to our Cedar Run All District Student Athletes

We would like to congratulate the following Stonewall Jackson student athletes for being nominated to Cedar Run All District Teams…

Boys Lacrosse
Trevor LeClair – 1st Team Attack AND Boys Lacrosse Player of the Year
Colin Mahoney – 1st Team Defense
Ben Goodson – 1st Team Midfield
Corum McCuller – 2nd Team Defense
Brennan Higgins – 2nd Team Defense
Josh Scroggie – 2nd Team Attack
Dustin Scroggie – Honorable Mention Goalie
Cameron Puryear – Honorable Mention Defense
Mason Finn – Honorable Mention Midfield
Shane Godson – Honorable Mention Midfield
Elijah Ko – Honorable Mention Midfield

Girls Lacrosse
Mekel Mock – 2nd Team
Jeanine Halim – 2nd Team
Madysson Sanchez – Honorable Mention
Barbara Keating – Honorable Mention

Boys Soccer
Joao Machado – 1st Team Forward
Alex Risko – 1st Team Midfielder
CJ Epperson – 1st Team Defender
Kevin Melendez – 2nd Team Forward
Anthony Lara Lovo – 2nd Team Defender
Trevor Lue Chee Lip – Honorable Mention Midfielder

Girls Soccer
Madison Shepherd – 2nd Team Midfielder
Janes Adorno Sanchez – 2nd Team Goalkeeper
Sabrina Sarwari – Honorable Mention
Abigail Turner – Honorable Mention

Garison Obcemea – 2nd Team Catcher
Ronaldo Pulinario – 2nd Team DH
Ryan Costello – Honorable Mention 1st Base
Steven Thorne – Honorable Mention 2nd Base
Eric Sledge – Honorable Mention Outfield
Mark Klein – Honorable Mention Pitcher

Taylor Leydig – 1st Team Catcher
Makayla Austin – 1st Team Infielder
Skyler Morgan – 1st Team Utility Player
Jenna Paukei – 2nd Team Pitcher